Contact Us


6-8 Campbell Street
PO Box 312
Singleton NSW 2330
Phone: 02 6572 2611

Editor

Rod Thompson
Email: rod.thompson@fairfaxmedia.com.au Mobile: 0439 113 540

Senior Journalist

Louise Nichols
Email: louise.nichols@fairfaxmedia.com.au Mobile: 0439 084 032

Classifieds

Julie Bullock
Email: julie.bullock@fairfaxmedia.com.au Phone: (02) 65 722 611

Advertising Sales

Jared Thompson
Email: jared.thompson@fairfaxmedia.com.au Mobile: 0439 170 440

Features

Emily Crowe
Email: emily.crowe@fairfaxmedia.com.au Phone: 0439 099 528

Upper Hunter Sales Manager

Lisa Harpley
lisa.harpley@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0439 094 183




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop